EEE STUDENTS OF STCET received cash prize of 25,000 INR from former chairman of ISRO Dr. G. Madhavan Nair


News/EEE/28.01.17: Congratulations!!! from the Management, Principal and Staff members to  Mr. Richu Roy and  Mr. Jithin Thomas , students of S7  Electrical &and Electronics Engineering Department. Their project entitled “MODIFIED ACTIVEHOUSE TOILET SAFETY EXHAUST SYSTEM”, under the guidance of Dr. P.Jenopaul, have won first prize of 25,000 INR for the final round  of Yajna 2016 (a contest in memory of Kalam to ignite young minds), conducted by AeronauticalSociety of India at Thiruvananthapuram on 27/01/17.